

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y2018 in accordance with the adopted international financial reporting standards published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia" and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y2018, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 09.05.2019, adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2018

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2018, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company with active mandate on 31 December 2018, who worked in the composition of the BoD in the course of 2018, throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. Mr. Nazim Bushi, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018;
- 2. Mr. Sasho Veleski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018;
- 3. Mr. Nikola Ljushev, Non-Executive and Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.07.2018;
- 4. Mr. Miroslav Vujikj, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 10.01.2018;
- 5. Mr. Andreas Maierhofer, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018;
- 6. Mr. Borce Siljanoski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 25.09.2018;
- 7. **Ms. Andrea Sághy**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018;
- 8. Mr. Károly Schweininger, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018;
- 9. Mr. János Tremmel, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 09.11.2018;
- 10. Mr. Peter Veil, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.07.2018;
- 11. Mr. David Kopriva, Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 25.09.2018;
- 12. Mr. Zamir Mehmed, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018; and
- 13. Ms. Divna Jovkovska Eftimoska, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2018.

Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson